Reviews

Find out more about the F3A World Championships. F3A is the name of a model airplane competition class. » read more

Clubs and Associations

All the news about associations, clubs and other interest groups that organize retro aerobatic meetings and competitions. » read more

Engine tests

Yes, today the vast majority of us fly the pattern planes powered electrically. This is not only practical, but many of the old structures unfold electrically modernized their real potential. » read more

Retro Classics

Infos about the famous airplanes of that time, which were built and flown a lot, or wich have been particularly successful. Reviews of earlier pictures and lots of information. » read more

Sky Aviations

Sky Aviations News / From the board. Its about new products and activities. » read more

Home » Clubs and Associations, Reviews

F3AX Kleeberg Throphy 1981

Submitted by
f3ax_lemgo_1981063-300

header lemgo 1

As in the previous year 1980, the MFC Lemgo again organized an aerobatic competition for large-scale model aircraft. The competition took place on the club’s own site, the Kleeberg, which is located in the scenic Lipperland and is almost the highest elevation there at about 36o meters.

f3ax lemgo 1981013

Siegfried Hanke, the organizer and sports director of this competition had everything firmly under control.

After last year’s competition the event was rained off, because it rained and stormed so hard that only 2 passes could be flown under difficult conditions, this year the weather god was a little more merciful to us.

f3ax lemgo 1981010

Klaus Dettmer and Günther Metterhausen during the registration procedure

At the beginning of the competition a few raindrops fell, but after the somewhat extensive briefing, the flying could begin with relatively calm weather.

f3ax lemgo 1981014

Helmut Huep starts his Yak 50

 

In class A l0 participants and in class B unfortunately only 3 participants had registered.

f3ax lemgo 1981016

Ulrich Richter`s Laser 200

When already on Sunday noon the first three passes in each class had been completed smoothly, another pass was flown with the agreement of all pilots. Of these four runs only one was cancelled, so that not only the pilots had one more chance to improve, but also a massively underpinned overall result was created.

f3ax lemgo 1981029

Tobias Schulz with his Zlin 226 AS

The program flown here in Lemgo is a so-called experimental program, which was created in cooperation with Günther Hoppe and some club members. Günther Hoppe has already gained considerable experience in this class through multiple participation in the Tournament of Champions in Las Vegas.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981030

Klaus Dettmer prepares his Super Klemm Akrobat Special for takeoff, assisted by Günther Metterhausen

The A program contains 26 different figures (see figure description), which are to be followed in uninterrupted sequence. The program can be divided into main and secondary figures.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981031

Dieter Stukenbrock got a problem

The main figures should be placed in the middle in front of the judges and also usually have a higher degree of difficulty, which is underlined by the factors 2 and 3. In contrast, the secondary figures form turning figures, which are usually easier to fly and do not have such a high scoring factor.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981035

Bernd Seyer had to tinker too

 

B-Program

In the B program l0 figures to be selected by the pilot are flown. This B program is intended to create an easier entry into this class for all interested pilots.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981042

Dieter Stukenbrock`s 2 airplanes. His spare CAP20 and behind it his Yak 50

It should also appeal to pilots who have a model that is more difficult to fly due to design or construction. To make it easier for pilots to select figures, the scoring factors for the B program were all set to 1, so that everyone could select figures. that correspond to their model and flying skills.

The most difficult figure of the entire program appeared to be the “cunning roll 45 degrees down”. The “smaller” models (approx. 2 to 2.1 m wingspan) tore. off cleanly, but were more difficult to catch, so that they usually over-rotated up to a 1/2 roll.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981054

Peter Uhlig with his Zlin 50 L

With the large model scale (about 2.4 m span), the stalling was not so nice, but are on the other hand much better to intercept.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981062

The unforgettable Klaus Dettmer

Some pilots tried to get around the problem somewhat by slowing the model down at the beginning of the figure by pulling hard and then practically doing a spin, which is then fully controllable. Many pilots also still find it difficult to fly the figures in uninterrupted sequence. They still make too long straight flights between the figures, so that the turn figures are already placed relatively far away and can no longer be observed precisely enough by the pilot and also the judges.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981060

It was also party. From left to right: Günter Hoppe, Peter Uhlig, Klaus Dettmer, Dieter Hornig. Looking at this photo I know today where my liver problems came from.

The program was judged by 5 experienced judges, most of whom had already gained experience in this program last year. Of the 5 scores for each figure, the highest and lowest scores were eliminated. The remaining 3 scores were multiplied by the appropriate scoring factor and added up…. The result was then divided by 3.

This method of scoring ensures an optimal result and compensates for any incorrect scores that may occur.

 

A beauty of an Cranfield

Each of the 5 judges was assigned an assessor for this flight program, who primarily had to note the scores and also announce the figures to the judge. This assessor is necessary because the figures follow each other so quickly due to the program that the judge must always observe the model and therefore has no time to write.

This scoring method had already proven to be good last year and could also be confirmed this year for future competitions.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981013a

Classicpattern editor in action, yes that’s me, the judge sitting in the middle….

The models flown at this competition are in all cases replicas of original aerobatic machines. Some replicas of the aerobatic machines could already be classified as semi-scale models and possibly the “Pitts Spezial S 1 – S” as scale models. With the drives to these models the industry offers apparently still no standard variant, which are to be controlled problem-free, like the 10 and/or 15 cm3 engines available today.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981052

In the “small” models (approx. 2 m wingspan) the problem-free 15 cm3 engines were flown predominantly. In the larger models, gear motors with 2×10 cm3 engines and gasoline engines were used. The geared motors have high power and sometimes show almost excess power. Their main disadvantage is that the motors used in these gearboxes turn up to 1400 rpm and thus the gears start to whistle and make a noise that does not fit the flight pattern.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981048

The standard version. Their noise level is more pleasant ane gasoline engines, on the other hand, are still quite weak in thd is also kept within limits in terms of volume when effective mufflers are used.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981065

Günther Metterhausen is busy

The best combination solutions of engine and model were seen at D. Altenkirch and G. Reinsch. D. Altenkirch used a Quadra motor with a resonance tube he developed himself.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981055

Toni Clark and Gerhard Reinsch with their Pitts

This drive pulled the relatively light model powerfully and smoothly through the figures. G. Reinsch used a Quadra with original resonance tube. (Available through Praktical-Scale)

 

f3ax lemgo 1981047

This drive unit was also well matched to the model and pulled it powerfully through the figures.

The organization and the course of the competition, not to forget the good catering, was extraordinarily well received by the pilots and guests. The free beer, which was served at the barbecue on Saturday evening, was received with enthusiasm and was soon empty.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981063

The ladies of the MFC were very important! Here Jutta Metterhausen in action

It was clear from the interest and questions of the spec.tators that most of them were experts. The fascination went so far that some spectators inquired about the manufacturers of the models and already wanted to register for next year’s competition

 

f3ax lemgo 1981046

The judges were very busy, here Klaus Dettmer scores the B program

The winner of this year’s competition was – as last year – Günter Hoppe. The 2nd and 3rd places were occupied by D. Altenkirch and K. Dettmer. In the class B. won G. Reinsch followed by B. Seyer and U. Richter.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981044

The two beautiful Cap 20 L200 of the Wolfsburg Dietrich Altenkirch and Bernd Seyer

A challenge cup and trophies for the three best of each class were flown. All other participants received a glass with the inscription of the MFC-Lemgo as recognition.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981045

Günter Hoppe with his Cap 21

The cups were donated by the organizer of the Tournament of Champions, the owner of the Circus Circus Hotels in Las Vegas. Unfortunately, these trophies, which were already in Frankfurt, could not be brought to the award ceremony on Sunday.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981066

The beautiful Super Klemm Akrobat Special by Klaus Dettmer

Already since the first thought to organize such a competition, there was the problem to find the right or apt name for this event. Due to the fact that now at short notice an indication for the signing of the cups from Las Vegas should be reported, and also a relationship between the event there and the one in Lemgo should exist, it was decided for “Kleeberg Trophy”.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981059

Group picture

For the next years a further flying out of this “Kleeberg Trophy” (the challenge cup) is planned, which will be surely interesting for pilots and spectators.

Text and photos by Klaus Dettmer

Many thanks to Klaus’ sister Elke Dettmer who provided us with Klaus’ photo estate.

Teilnehmer Gruppe A

Platz Pilot Punkte Flugzeug Spannweite Gewicht Motor
1 G. Hoppe 1319 CAP 21 240 cm 8,1 kg 2x Webra 61
2 D. Altenkirch 1196 CAP 20 L200 230 cm 7,6 kg Quadra
3 K. Dettmer 1174 Super Klemm 208 cm 5,3 kg OS Max 91
4 G.Metterhausen 1169 Cranfield A1 200 cm 5,2 kg Webra 91
5 D.Stukenbrock 1118 YAK 50 220 cm 8,0 kg Webra Bully
6 T.Schulz 1102 Zlin 226 AS 218 cm 5,4 kg Webra 91
7 R.Heckers 1017 Cranfield A1 200 cm 5,3 kg Webra 91
8 H.Huep 1013 YAK 50 238 cm 8,5 kg 2 x OS 60
9 P.Uhlig 1008 Zlin 50L 213 cm 6,0 kg Webra 91
10 E.Kattelman 0 Cranfield A1 200 cm 5,0 kg Rossi 61

Teilnehmer Gruppe B

Platz Pilot Punkte Flugzeug Spannweite Gewicht Motor
G.Reinsch 133 Pitts Special S1 172,5 cm 8,5 kg Quadra
B.Seyer 129 CAP 20 L200 230 cm 8,0 kg Quadra
U.Richter 126 Laser 200 201 cm 6,0 kg Quadra

Leave a comment

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

Tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Rückblick

Berichte und Bildmaterial von vergangenen R/C Kunstflug-Veranstaltungen. weiterlesen »

Clubs & Verbände

Infos über Verbände und Clubs, die Retro Kunstflugtreffen und Wettbewerbe organisieren. weiterlesen »

Motorentests

Unter dieser Rubrik finden Sie interssante und teils historische Artikel über Modellflugmotoren. weiterlesen »

Retro-Klassiker

Alles über die berühmten Flugmodelle von damals, Testberichte, Bildmaterial und viele Infos. weiterlesen »

Sky News

Hier wird über neue ARF- Projekte von Sky Aviations, Germany berichtet. weiterlesen »

Home » Clubs & Verbände, Rückblick, Topthema

F3AX Wettbewerb Juli 1981 Kleeberg Trophy Rückblick

Eingereicht
f3ax_lemgo_1981063-300

header lemgo 1

Wie auch schon im Jahr 1980, veranstaltete der MFC Lemgo wieder einen Kunstflugwettbewerb für Großflugmodelle. Der Wettbewerb fand auf dem vereinseigenen Gelände, dem Kleeberg, statt, der im landschaftlich schönen Lipperland liegt und dort mit ca. 36o m fast die höchste Erhebung bildet.

f3ax lemgo 1981013

Siegfried Hanke, der Organisator und Sportleiter dieses Wettbewerbs hatte alles fest im Griff.

Nachdem im letzten Jahr der Wettbewerb buchstäblich verregnete, denn es regnete und stürmte so stark, daß unter erschwerten Bedingungen lediglich 2 Durchgänge geflogen werden konnten, war uns in diesem Jahr der Wettergott etwas gnädiger.

f3ax lemgo 1981010

Klaus Dettmer und Günther Metterhausen beim Anmeldeprozedere

Zu Wettbewerbsbeginn fielen zwar auch ein paar Regentropfen, jedoch konnte nach dem etwas ausgiebigen Briefing, bei relativ ruhigem Vetter die Fliegerei beginnen.

f3ax lemgo 1981014

Helmut Huep startet seine Yak 50

 

In der Klasse A hatten sich l0 Teilnehmer und in der Klasse B leider nur 3 Teilnehmer gemeldet.

f3ax lemgo 1981016

Ulrich Richter`s Laser 200

Als bereits schon am Sonntagmittag die ersten drei Durchgänge in jeder Klasse reibungslos abgeschlossen waren, wurde mit Einverständnis aller Piloten ein weiterer Durchgang geflogen. Von diesen vier Durchgängen wurde lediglich einer gestrichen, so daß nicht nur die Piloten eine Chance mehr hatten sich zu verbessern, sondern auch ein massiv untermauertes Gesamtergebnis entstand.

f3ax lemgo 1981029

Tobias Schulz mit seiner Zlin 226 AS

Bei dem hier in Lemgo geflogenen Programm handelt es sich um ein sogenanntes Versuchsprogramm, daß in Zusammenarbeit mit Günther Hoppe und einigen Vereinsmitgliedern erstellt wurde. Günther Hoppe hat durch die mehrfache Teilnahme am Tournament of Champions in Las Vegas schon beachtliche Erfahrungen in dieser Klasse sammeln können.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981030

Klaus Dettmer bei den Startvorbereitungen seiner Super Klemm Akrobat Spezial, assistiert von Günther Metterhausen

 

Im A-Programm sind 26 verschiedene Figuren enthalten (s. Figurenbeschreibung), die in ununterbrochener Reihenfolge Befolgen werden sollen. Dabei kann man das Programm in Haupt- und Nebenfiguren aufteilen.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981031

Dieter Stukenbrock hat ein Problem

 

 

Die Hauptfiguren sollen mitten vor den Punktrichtern platziert werden und haben auch meist einen höheren Schwierigkeitsgrad, der durch die Faktoren 2 und 3 unterstrichen wird. Dagegen bilden die Nebenfiguren Wendefiguren, die meist einfacher zu fliegen sind und nicht so einen hohen Wertungsfaktor haben.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981035

Auch Bernd Seyer musste basteln

 

B-Programm

Im B-Programm werden l0 vom Piloten selbst zu wählende Figuren geflogen. Dieses B-Programm soll allen interessierten Piloten einen leichteren Einstieg in diese Klasse schaffen.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981042

Dieter Stukenbrock`s 2 Flugzeuge. Seine Ersatzmaschine CAP20 und dahinter seine Yak 50

 

 

Es soll auch die Piloten ansprechen, die ein durch Konstruktion oder Bauart schwieriger zu fliegendes Modell haben. Um den Piloten die Auswahl der Figuren zu erleichtern, wurden die Wertungsfaktoren für das B-Programm alle auf 1 gesetzt, so daß jeder Figuren. aussuchen konnte, die seinem Modell und Flugkünsten entsprechen.

Als schwierigste Figur des gesamten Programmes erschien scheinbar die „gerissene Rolle 45 Grad abwärts“. Die „kleineren“ Modelle (ca. 2 bis 2,1 m Spannweite) rissen. zwar sauber ab, waren aber schwieriger abzufangen, so daß sie meist bis zu einer 1/2 Rolle überdrehten.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981054

Peter Uhlig mit seiner Zlin 50 L

 

Bei der großen Modellscala (ca. 2,4 m Spannweite), war das Abreissen zwar nicht so elegant, sind aber dagegen wesentlich besser abzufangen.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981062

Der unvergessliche Klaus Dettmer

 

 

Einige Piloten versuchten das Problem etwas zu umgehen, indem sie zu Beginn der Figur das Modell durch starkes Anziehen abbremsen und dann praktisch eine Trudelbewegung machen, die dann auch voll beherrschbar ist. Viele Piloten tuen sich auch noch schwer mit dem Fliegen der Figuren in ununterbrochener Reihenfolge. Sie gestalten zwischen den Figuren noch zu lange Geradeaus-Flüge, so daß die Wendefiguren schon relativ weit entfernt platziert werden und für Pilot und auch Punktrichter nicht mehr genau genug zu beobachten sind.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981060

Es war auch Party. Von links nach Rechts: Günter Hoppe, Peter Uhlig, Klaus Dettmer, Dieter Hornig

 

 

Bewertet wurde das Programm van 5 erfahrenen Punktrichtern, die auch zum größten Teil schon im letzten Jahr Erfahrungen für dieses Programm gesammelt haben. Von den 5 Wertungen jeder Figur wurde jeweils die höchste und niedrigste gestrichen. Die verbleibenden 3 Wertungen wurden mit dem entsprechenden Wertungsfaktor multipliziert und aufaddiert.. Das Ergebnis wurde dann durch 3 dividiert.

Dieses Verfahren der Auswertung gewährleistet eine optimale Ergebnisbildung und gleicht evtl. auftretende Fehlwertungen aus.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981003

Eine wunderschöne Cranfield

 

Jeder der 5 Punktrichter erhielt bei diesem Flugprogramm einen Beisitzer, der in erster Linie die Wertungen zu notieren hatte und auch dem Punktrichter die Figuren ansagt. Dieser Beisitzer ist erforderlich, da die Figuren, bedingt durch das Programm, so schnell hintereinander folgen, daß der Punktrichter das Modell immer beobachten muss und somit keine Zeit zum schreiben mehr hat.

Dieses Wertungsverfahren hatte sich schon im letzten Jahr als gut erwiesen und konnte auch in diesem Jahr für zukünftige Wettbewerbe bestätigt werden.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981013a

Classicpattern Editor in Aktion, ja das bin ich, der in der Mitte sitzende Punktrichter…

 

Bei denen auf diesem Wettbewerb geflogenen Modellen handelt es sich in allen Fällen um Nachbauten von Original-Kunstflugmaschinen. Einige Nachbauten von den Kunstflugmaschinen könnte man schon den Semi-Scale Modellen und evtl. die „Pitts Spezial S 1 – S“ schon den Scale-Modellen zuordnen. Bei den Antrieben zu diesen Modellen bietet die Industrie scheinbar noch keine Standard-Variante, die problemlos zu beherrschen sind, wie die heute lieferbaren 10 bzw. 15 cm3 Motoren.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981052

 

In den ‚kleinen“ Modellen (ca. 2 m Spannweite) wurden über-wiegend die problemlosen 15 cm3 Motoren geflogen. Bei den größeren Modellen wurden Getriebemotoren mit 2×10 cm3 Motoren und Benzinmotoren. Dabei verfügen die Getriebemotoren über hohe Leistung und zeigen zuweilen schon fast Kraftüberschuß. Ihr Hauptnachteil besteht darin, da- die in diesen Getrieben verwendeten Motoren bis zu 1400 1/min drehen und somit die Zahnräder schon an zu Pfeifen fangen und ein nicht zum Flugbild passendes Geräusch von sich geben.

f3ax lemgo 1981048

Die Benzinmotoren dagegen zeigen sich in der Serienversion noch recht schwach. Ihr Geräuschpegel ist angenehmer undhält sich bei der Verwendung von wirksamen Schalldämpfern auch von der Lautstärke her in Grenzen.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981065

Günther Metterhausen ist busy

 

Die beste Kombinationslösung von Motor und Modell waren bei D. Altenkirch und G. Reinsch zu sehen. D. Altenkirch verwendete einen Quadra-Motor mit einem selbst entwickeltem Resonanzrohr.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981055

Toni Clark und Gerhard Reinsch mit Ihrer Pitts

 

Dieser Antrieb zog das relativ leichte Modell kraftvoll und problemlos durch die Figuren. G. Reinsch verwendete einen Quadra mit Original-Resonanzrohr. (Lieferbar durch Praktical-Scale)

 

f3ax lemgo 1981047

Auch dieses Antriebsaggregat war gut auf das Modell abgestimmt und zog es kraftvoll durch die Figuren.

Die Organisation und der Ablauf des Wettbewerbes, nicht zu vergessen die gute Bewirtung, fand bei den Piloten und Gästen außerordentlich guten Anklang. Das Freibier, welches man am Samstagabend beim Grillen ausschenkte, wurde mit Begeisterung aufgenommen und war recht bald leer.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981063

Die Damen des MFC waren sehr wichtig! Hier Jutta Metterhausen im Einsatz

 

Am Interesse bzw. durch die Fragestellungen der Zuschauer war deutlich zu erkennen, daß es sich zum überwiegenden Teil um Fachpublikum handelte. Die Faszination ging soweit, daß sich einige Zuschauer nach den Herstellern der Modelle erkundigten und sich bereits für den im nächsten Jahr stattfindenden Wettbewerb anmelden wollten.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981046

Die Punktrichter waren sehr beschäftigt, hier punktet Klaus Dettmer das B-Programm

 

Sieger des diesjährigen Wettbewerbes wurde – wie im vergangenen Jahr – Günter Hoppe. Die Plätze 2. und 3. Wurden von D. Altenkirch und K. Dettmer belegt. In der Klasse B. gewann G. Reinsch gefolgt von B. Seyer und U. Richter.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981044

Die beiden wunderschönen Cap 20 L200 der Wolfsburger Dietrich Altenkirch und Bernd Seyer

 

 

Ausgeflogen wurde ein Wanderpokal und jeweils Pokale für die drei Besten der einzelnen Klassen. Alle anderen Teilnehmer erhielten als Anerkennung ein Glas mit der Aufschrift des MFC-Lemgo.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981045

Günter Hoppe mit seiner Cap 21

 

 

Die Pokale wurden von dem Veranstalter der Tournament of Champions, Dem Besitzer der Circus-Circus-Hotels in Las Vegas gestiftet. Leider konnten diese bereits schon in Frankfurt befindlichen Pokale bis zur Siegerehrung am Sonntag noch nicht herbeigeschafft werden.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981066

Die wunderschöne Super Klemm Akrobat Spezial von Klaus Dettmer

 

Schon seit dem ersten Gedanken, einen solchen Wettbewerb zu veranstalten, bestand das Problem für diese Veranstaltung den richtigen bzw. treffenden Namen zu finden. Dadurch, das jetzt kurzfristig eine Angabe für die Signierung der Pokale aus Las Vegas gemeldet werden sollte, und auch eine Beziehung zwischen der Veranstaltung dort und der in Lemgo bestehen sollte, entschied man sich für „Kleeberg Trophy“.

 

f3ax lemgo 1981059

Gruppenbild

Für die nächsten Jahre ist ein weiteres Ausfliegen dieser „Kleeberg Trophy“ (des Wanderpokals, geplant, welches 2ür Piloten und Zuschauer bestimmt interessant sein wird.

Text und Fotos von Klaus Dettmer

Recht herzlichen Dank an Klaus Schwester Elke Dettmer die uns Klaus Fotonachlass zur Verfügung gestellt hat.

Teilnehmer Gruppe A

Platz Pilot Punkte Flugzeug Spannweite Gewicht Motor
1 G. Hoppe 1319 CAP 21 240 cm 8,1 kg 2x Webra 61
2 D. Altenkirch 1196 CAP 20 L200 230 cm 7,6 kg Quadra
3 K. Dettmer 1174 Super Klemm 208 cm 5,3 kg OS Max 91
4 G.Metterhausen 1169 Cranfield A1 200 cm 5,2 kg Webra 91
5 D.Stukenbrock 1118 YAK 50 220 cm 8,0 kg Webra Bully
6 T.Schulz 1102 Zlin 226 AS 218 cm 5,4 kg Webra 91
7 R.Heckers 1017 Cranfield A1 200 cm 5,3 kg Webra 91
8 H.Huep 1013 YAK 50 238 cm 8,5 kg 2 x OS 60
9 P.Uhlig 1008 Zlin 50L 213 cm 6,0 kg Webra 91
10 E.Kattelman 0 Cranfield A1 200 cm 5,0 kg Rossi 61

Teilnehmer Gruppe B

Platz Pilot Punkte Flugzeug Spannweite Gewicht Motor
G.Reinsch 133 Pitts Special S1 172,5 cm 8,5 kg Quadra
B.Seyer 129 CAP 20 L200 230 cm 8,0 kg Quadra
U.Richter 126 Laser 200 201 cm 6,0 kg Quadra

Kommentar schreiben

Seien Sie nett. Halten Sie es sauber. Bleiben Sie beim Thema. Kein Spam.

Tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>